List of Members

Currently the MashSSL Alliance consists of members in the following categories:

Public Certificate Authorities

  • Comodo (James Langman, james AT
  • DigiCert (Ben Wilson, ben AT
  • Entrust (Tim Moses, tim.moses AT
  • VeriSign (Siddharth Bajaj, sbajaj AT

Other Enterprises

Invited Industry Experts

  • Rebecca Bace, IN-Q-TEL (infomom AT
  • Doug Pelton, Wells Fargo (peltond AT
  • Tom Pitts, Allied Irish Bank (tpitts AT
  • D.K. Smetters, XEROX PARC (smetters AT